Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CLAIRTON HIGH SCHOOL - Class of 1956


[HOME] [REUNION DETAILS] [ATTENDING REUNION] [LOST/MISSING] [IN LOVING MEMORY] [CLASSMATE NEWS] [CONTACT US]

CLASSMATE E-MAIL DIRECTORY

Last Updated: 6/17/2017


SEND US YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS AND WE'LL INCLUDE IT IN THIS DIRECTORY. SEND TO hrlaf@comcast.net



Want to Contact a Classmate?

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Adams Skolnik, Nancy

turtlesrus4321@aol.com

Amatangelo, Tony

amatangelo@bellsouth.net

Anderson Groen, Kathleen

kdgroen@q.com

Annello LaFianza, Rita Mae

hrlaf@comcast.net

Avoli, Joseph

javoli@verizon.net

Batinich Atkinson, Joan

joanb119@gmail.com

Beech, Robert Deane

bobbeech@bellsouth.net

Beinlich Kelley, Gretchen

ghkelley@verizon.net

Bercik Senko Geering, Dolores

hellodolly27@hotmail.com

Bershok Geletko, Kathlene

kgeletko@libcom.com

Billy Soffa, Terry

soffa1431@gmail.com

Birchok, David

djbirchok@verizon.net

Bonadio Thomas, Connie

cjtdht@comcast.net

Bookheimer Vitori, Nancy

drboo@cox.net

Bouchard Stock, Barbara

rcsbas1@msn.com

Brown, David

hornbeamfarms@yahoo.com

Capella Farewell, Lucille

lcfarewell@msn.com

Catt James, Jane

jdcjames@aol.com

Chamberlin Isger, Helen

rhisger@comcast.net

Chasko Stricklin, Bernie

stricklin115@comcast.net

Chocklan Hassenplug, Patty

matriarchmusing@hotmail.com

Chontos Cain, Peggy

delta236@comcast.net

Cooley, Duane

dwcooley@yahoo.com

Costello, William

maureenbill.costello@gmail.com

Dawkins, Frank

foxdelta@aol.com

Dezzutto, Frank D.

dezzutto@ioa.com

Dezzzutto, Frank

dezzutto@att.net

DiCola, Gene

ginoducati@aol.com

Easler Czuchan, Irene

fczuchan@aol.com

Filowat Wilson, Anna Marie

wjamwilson@yahoo.com

Gilchrist, Jim

jimgilchrist63@yahoo.com

Granger Lindner, Faye

w9lind@aol.com

Groff, Thomas

tgroffsr@comcast.net

Hallas Guenther, Joanne

j2guen@comcast.net

Hart Hecht, Yvonne

yhecht1938@verizon.net

Hartlein Pasquerell, Judy

jspigs@comcast.net

Hartman, Thomas

thartman2020@gmail.com

Helm, Tom

tghelm@aol.com

Hogg, William

trudog38@gmail.com

Hradesky, Jack

jhradesky@ca.rr.com

Hughes Reott, Gail

jerry.abby.60@gmail.com

Kennedy Laverick, Pat

laverick8155@comcast.net

Kilgore Hill, Karen

ka.hill@comcast.net

King, William

wking115@yahoo.com

Laverick, Robert

laverick8155@comcast.net

Lees Huffman, Jacqueline

dahuffman2@aol.com

Lewis, Stewart

StuLewis@att.net

Lippzer, Edward

lippzer@gmail.com

Lotto, Tony

alotto614@comcast.net

Majeski, John (Don)

jmaj404@verizon.net

Martin, Frank

frankdm38@msn.com

Mathe Boone, Marian

marianbooth@excite.com

McGee Bovey, Della

dellabovey@gmail.com

Miller Gambino, Barbara

barbee@comcast.net

Mortimer, Thomas

Mort548@verizon.nett

Mulhauser Brownlee, Phyllis

pandb41@yahoo.com

Pendleton Henderson, Rita

rphend38@gmail.com

Phillis Link, Joyce

jay10joyce@netzero.net

Popovich, John

jjpop2@comcast.net

Porzio, Bill

billporzio@hotmail.com

Qualters Burke, Priscilla

fabfour551@verizon.net

Rimsky, Joseph

jrimsky@trasys.com

Semonick, Michael Jr.

michaelsemonick@gmail.com

Sharkey, Ronald D.

losangelesshark@yahoo.com

Smerigan Fuller, Annette

fullersong@aol.com

Spark, Allan

alspark@earthlink.net

Sparks George, Donna

artmay31@aol.com

Spritz Bakewell, Rita

edwbake@yahoo.com

Stevens McGowan, Janice

jmcgowan150@comcast.net

Stricklin, Jim

stricklin115@comcast.net

Sutter, Craig

jmsutter@comcast.net

Szygenda, Stephen A.

szygenda@engr.smu.edu

Tachoir, David

alicetachoir@comcast.net

Tepe, Joseph

joe@acurom.com

Terdine, Richard

rterdine@aol.com

Thomas, Dave

cjtdht@comcast.net

Tiberio, Ernest

etiberio423@comcast.net

Urbania Smail, Louise

lsmail2@verizon.net

Ussia, Joe

joeussia1@comcast.net

Vinton Walters, Ruth

waltersre@comcast.net

Vossel Sowa, Mary

mjsowa@hotmail.com

Walters, John

wjapl1959@frontier.com

Werner, Norman E.

nrmwrn1@aol.com

Whirlow, Donald K.

charcoalw@comcast.net

Williams Ruffing, Gloria

gford214@yahoo.com

Young, Cy

jeaneg_young@yahoo.com

Underscore between jeaneg and young above